恢復Word文檔

  • 屡获殊荣的工具,有效地检索删除/丢失的Word文档。
  • 能够恢复所有的Microsoft Office版本中创建的DOC文件。
  • 完全有能力来 恢复在Mac的Word文档 & Windows操作系统。
  • 先进的内置在扫描算法直观的用户界面。
  • 提供演示版本,以评估其性能。

评论和推荐

考虑这样一个场景,你正准备使用MS Word中一个重要的大学项目的文档。你几乎完成了,但突然你的系统关闭。当你重新启动它,你正在使用的文件也没有了。你会做什么呢?首先不要惊慌!从您的系统或任何其它外部存储装置删除或丢失的文件没有被完全除去,直到它被一些其他文件覆盖。你的电脑只是标志,作为可与不允许你看到它的目录结构中的文件空白处的操作系统。因此,我们强烈建议,只要你遇到的任何数据丢失的情况,应立即停止使用该系统。如果您继续使用它,恢复的几率会降低。

Word文档的删除/丢失的情况 –

Word文档中删除 – 在Word文档可能会被有意或意外删除。假设你决定要删除你认为对你并不重要的一些文件,但后来你才知道,这是一个重要的问题。你再拼命寻找一个解决方案,这样就可以 恢复已删除的Word文件 . 同样的结果发生了,当你不小心删除的文件。这是最容易犯的错误是稍有分心的结果。你可能会按下Shift + Delete按钮,而不是删除,是由于其被删除的文件不会驻留在回收站,或者您可以清空回收站或Mac垃圾桶,不检查其内容。

格式化 – 格式通常是故意或者摆脱某些病毒感染或增加系统的性能。但大多数用户在执行格式化处理之前并不需要备份。这可能导致一个巨大的数据丢失格式化会删除所有的文件和文件夹,包括系统文件和安装的应用程序。有时你可能会格式化包含非常重要的Word文档和其他数据的驱动器,而格式化其他驱动器。因此,重要数据定期备份,建议克服这些种情况。

Maware感染 – 病毒通过互联网进入你的系统,当可疑网站打开或恶意软件或文件被下载。当这些文件被访问,它们内部的恶意数据开始乘以本身与感染该来与它接触的文件。它有时会删除你的重要文件了。

删除由于第三方工具 – 有时,当你扫描使用防病毒软件系统,还有就是它删除某些文件在您不知情的可能性。这是因为这些文件可能包含一些可疑的数据,其中抗病毒治疗为您的系统造成威胁。当你安装一些第三方的工具也有可能是一些您的Word文档或其他文件被删除。

突然系统关机 – 如果您的系统被关闭,而工作在一个Word文档或转让时从系统外部设备或反之亦然,在打开的文件和甚至其他文件可能就消失了。究其原因,关机可以通过按下电源按钮或强制重新启动,同时安装一个软件是一个突然实力大增,故意关掉。

为什么要使用恢复Word文档?

恢复Word文档是特别设计来恢复的Microsoft Word的DOC,DOCX和RTF文件的数据恢复软件。它有一个简单的向导式的界面,这是非常容易使用和可以由非技术人员进行操作了。它是不会修改原始文件或任何其他文件的准确和可靠的工具。此实用程序不仅为内部驱动器,但也可以用于 恢复从USB驱动器的Word文件 ,外部硬盘驱动器,内存卡等。除此之外,硬盘格式化为FAT,NTFS,HFS +,HFSX也与此软件相兼容。有不同的版本,恢复Word文档Windows及Macintosh操作系统。在这些操作系统上,你可以很容易地进行 的Word 2010文档中恢复 , 其他早期版本的MS Word中创建2007文档和文件。

本申请的一些独特的特征是–

签名搜索提供了便利,仅搜索用户希望恢复的文件类型。这样就避免了被恢复不必要的数据,将采取额外的时间和存储空间。

保存恢复会话,用来保存当前会话恢复,在未来是有用的,以避免重新扫描整个驱动器.

查找工具执行从恢复的文件的列表中快速查找所需的文件。

预览允许用户恢复前查看文件evatuate试用版该工具的性能。

排序依据他们的名称,创建日期和大小的文件,以期望从恢复的数据列表中选择所需文件。

请按照下列步骤来恢复Word文档 -

步骤1 – 下载与您的系统的研究与开发安装工具和运行它。

步骤2 – 从主屏幕中选择“Recover Files” 选项.

Recover Word Doc - Main Screen

步骤3 – 从下一个画面,选择任一 “Recover Deleted Files” 或 “Recover Lost Files” 选项.

Recover Word Doc - Recover Deleted / Lost Files

步骤4 – 选择要恢复与再选择其中的Word文件中得到了删除或丢失的驱动器中的文件类型。现在打 “Next” 按钮.

Recover Word Doc - Select Drive

步骤5 – 该工具将开始寻找被删除的/丢失的文件。预览恢复的文件和它们保存在您所选择的目的地。

Recover Word Doc - Save Recovered Files

提示,以防止微软Word文件的删除/亏损 -

  • 采取定期您的Word文件的备份。
  • 保持更新的防病毒系统,以避免损失,由于malvolent软件或文件。

对于 Leopard (10.5) 和
Snow Leopard (10.6) 用户

对于 Lion (10.7),
Mountain Lion (10.8) 和 Mavericks 用户

Recover Word DOC

  • Award winning utility that efficiently retrieve deleted / lost Word documents.
  • Able to restore DOC files created on all Microsoft Office versions.
  • Perfectly capable to recover Word docs on Mac & Windows operating systems.
  • Advanced built-in scanning algorithm with intuitive user-interface.
  • Available in demo version to evaluate its performance.

Reviews and Testimonials

Consider a scenario, you are preparing documentation of an important college project using MS Word. You almost finished it but suddenly your system shuts down. When you rebooted it, the file you were working on is gone. What will you do then? First of all don’t panic! The files that are deleted or lost from your system or any other external storage device is not completely removed until it is overwritten by some other file. The operating system of your computer just flags that empty space as available & does not allow you to see the file in its directory structure. So, it is highly recommended that as soon as you come across any data loss scenario, immediately stop using the system. If you continue using it, the chances of recovery will reduce.

Word DOC deletion / lost scenarios –

Deletion of Word file – The Word document might get deleted either intentionally or accidentally. Suppose you decide to delete some files that you think are not important to you, but later you came to know that it was an important one. You then desperately look for a solution so that you can restore deleted Word file. The same consequence happens when you accidentally delete a file. This is the most commonly made mistake which is a result of a slight distraction. You might press Shift+Delete buttons instead of Delete, due to which the removed file will not reside in the Recycle Bin or you may empty the Recycle Bin or Mac Trash without checking its contents.

Formatting – Formatting is usually done intentionally either to get rid of some virus infections or to increase the system’s performance. But most of the users doesn’t take backup before performing the formatting process. This might result in a huge data loss as formatting erases all the files & folders including the system files & installed applications. Sometimes you might format the drive containing very important Word documents & other data, while formatting some other drive. So, a regular backup of important data is recommended to overcome these kind of situations.

Maware infection – Viruses enter your system through the internet, when suspicious sites are opened or malicious software or files are downloaded. When these files are accessed, the malicious data inside them starts multiplying itself & infects the files that come in contact with it. It sometimes deletes your important files too.

Deletion due to third party tools – Sometimes when you scan your system using an anti virus software, there is a possibility that it deletes some files without your knowledge. This happens because those documents might contain some suspicious data, which the anti-virus treats as a threat to your system. Also when you install some third-party tools, there is a possibility that some of your Word documents or other files get deleted.

Abrupt system shutdown – If your system gets shut down while working on a Word document or while transferring it from the system to an external device or vice-versa, the opened files & even other files might go missing. The reason for the shutdown can be a sudden power surge, intentional switch off by pressing Power button or a forced restart while installing a software.

Why should you use recover Word DOC?

Recover Word Doc is a data recovery software especially designed to recover Microsoft Word DOC, DOCX and RTF files. It has a simple wizard style interface, which is very easy to use & can be operated by a non-technical person too. It is an accurate & reliable tool that does not modify your original files or any other file. This utility works not only for internal drives but can also be used to recover Word files from USB drives, external hard drives, memory cards, etc. In addition to this, drives formatted with FAT, NTFS, HFS+ & HFSX are also compatible with this software. There are different versions of Recover Word DOC for Windows & Macintosh OS. On these operating systems, you can easily perform recovery of Word 2010 document, 2007 document & files created on other earlier versions of MS Word.

Some unique features of this application are –

Signature Search gives a facility to search for only those file types that the user wish to recover. This avoids unnecessary data being recovered that will take extra time & memory space.

Save Recovery Session which is used to save the current recovery session, that is useful in future to avoid rescanning the whole drive.

Find Tool performs a fast search of a desired file from the list of recovered files.

Preview enables the user to view the files before restoration to evatuate the tool’s performance in the trial version.

Sorting the files based on their name, creation date & size to look for a desired file from the restored data list.

Recent Updates:

Recover Deleted Word Document 2013

Follow these steps to recover Word Documents -

Step 1 – Download & install the tool on your syatem & run it.

Step 2 – From the main screen select “Recover Files” option.

Recover Word Doc - Main Screen

Step 3 – From the next screen, opt for either “Recover Deleted Files” or “Recover Lost Files” options.

Recover Word Doc - Recover Deleted / Lost Files

Step 4 – Select the file types that you wish to restore & then choose the drive from which the Word file got deleted or lost. Now hit the “Next” button.

Recover Word Doc - Select Drive

Step 5 – The tool will start looking for the deleted / lost files. Preview the recovered files & save them on a destination of your choice.

Recover Word Doc - Save Recovered Files

Tips to prevent deletion / loss of MS Word file -

  • Take backup of your Word files on a regular basis.
  • Keep an updated anti-virus in your system to avoid loss due to malvolent softwares or files.

For Leopard (10.5) and
Snow Leopard (10.6) Users

For Lion (10.7),
Mountain Lion (10.8) and Mavericks Users